RACKSPACE CHECK
  • UK Sales 01737 783 101

Latest Reviews

Good service. Great prices. Delivery rescheduled as we were not in. Great shopping experience. Will buy again.

AG on 18th May 2018

very good service is all you need to know

Kevin Aldred on 18th May 2018

goods as described. Customer Services very helpful with delivery issue.

Mark Allin on 18th May 2018

The best price coupled with the best service. Nothing more I could ask for. Next day delivery and free oil to help get my lawnmower to work as quick as possible. Couldn't recommend more.

Craig L. on 17th May 2018

Excellent service

Juan Sinclair on 17th May 2018

super price superfast delivery easy to deal with

WILLIAM JOHN FRASER on 17th May 2018

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!

GIULIANO LO IACONO on 16th May 2018

All good ....fast and efficient

David Harris on 16th May 2018

Very good prices. Great communication.

Jim Baker on 16th May 2018

The price was very good, the delivery service was good and the communication was good. I have had no requirement to make any returns so can not comment on this service. I would recommend

Simon Clayton on 16th May 2018

When the press arrived the pressure release handwheel was broken. Quick call to Lynsey and that was that. Spare part arrived in less than a week. Great service.

DannyDanskin on 15th May 2018

Good quality door protectors. Quick and easy service with informative delivery. Would use again.

Scott on 15th May 2018

Large choice to choose from and quick delivery. Would buy from again.

.... on 14th May 2018

Product and delivery exactly as advertised

Colin on 13th May 2018

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

Mike on 12th May 2018

Nice & easy,just like the Welders Discount Warehouse websites

DAVID on 12th May 2018

First class service as per usual

Herts Towers Ltd on 11th May 2018

excellent to deal with and price was most compeditive i found

DIJANA GRAY - GRAY & PARTNERS on 11th May 2018

All good ...delivery on time

paul clifford on 10th May 2018

have not received any alternative ladder review, has rang twice, please send me the alternative,for me to decide. thank you.

MAMOKARAN SOLOMAN on 10th May 2018