RACKSPACE CHECK
  • UK Sales 01737 783 101

Latest Reviews

Great product, great service, will use again.

Jason on 23rd Nov 2020

Very helpful and accommodating. One of the few companies delivering to NI(and BREXIT has happened yet). Recommend to all NI residents. Thnx guys!

NI buyer on 23rd Nov 2020

These lights are great for this time of the year great job

Mike on 22nd Nov 2020

Great service everyone was really helpful and my hubby was very happy with his birthday gift would definitely recommend as we had been recommended to use . Thank you team and keep safe

Kay Giddings on 21st Nov 2020

Best prices and delivery is so fast, would definitely recommend and use again.

Claire Bone on 21st Nov 2020

Prompt delivery, good product (not used yet) but overall good service

Jean Constable on 21st Nov 2020

Excellent product, service and delivery. Very pleased with how David handled my orders.

Mrs B on 20th Nov 2020

Best Service and fast shipping. Highly recomended. Best quality products. E. H.

EGBERT HELLER on 20th Nov 2020

Very good and very prompt delivery highly recommend.

David on 20th Nov 2020

Ordered a pump and hose online, all delivered in a timely manner. No problems.

Gordon Petrie on 20th Nov 2020

I’ve only just received this compressor and tested it. If your looking for a quiet one I would recommend this compressor 👍

Mark Preston on 19th Nov 2020

First class service would recomend

norman jones on 18th Nov 2020

75kg All the way to Dublin in a few days ,great service, prompt reply to emails ,very efficient over phone,5 stars all the way ,what will I do after 31-12-20 . Pleasure to do business ,thank you

Liam on 18th Nov 2020

I needed a spare part in a hurry and the company I normally use was out of stock. I thought that I would give Sitebox Ltd a try after reading good reviews about them. Glad that I did and happy to give a five star review. The price was competitive and the delivery was made in good time.

Antony Mee on 18th Nov 2020

Great service on time quick delivery

Stephen Howarth on 18th Nov 2020

Great service

Sean Conlon on 18th Nov 2020

Amazing customer service by Harry, David and Colette. A really good company to deal with. Would certainly use them again.

Mr Williams on 18th Nov 2020

Excellent service! I even got an email from from of the team (Carmen) stating a better product was available at a lower cost. Highly recommended.

Customer on 17th Nov 2020

Easy to use website, great range of competitively priced products

Teresa Smith on 17th Nov 2020

Excellent service all round .

Henry Staunton on 16th Nov 2020

Shopping Cart